Skip to main content
View Ohio Online Learning Program

Partnering Districts

Ohio Online Learning Program Partnering Districts Have Included . . .
Akron Public Schools
Amherst Exempted Village Schools
Archbold Area Local Schools 
Aurora City Schools
Avon City Schools
Bay Village City Schools
Bedford City Schools
Bellefontaine City Schools 
Berea City Schools
Black River Local Schools 
Brecksville-Broadview Heights City Schools
Briar Patch Ranch for Kids Academic Learning Center 
Bristol Local Schools
Brooklyn City Schools
Buckeye Valley Local Schools
Canal Winchester Local Schools 
Cardinal Local Schools
Carrollton Exempted Village Schools
Chardon Local Schools
Cleveland Heights- University Heights City Schools
Cleveland Metropolitan School District
Copley-Fairlawn City Schools
Crestwood Local Schools
Cuyahoga Heights Schools
Dayton Public Schools 
East Holmes Local Schools
Elyria City Schools
Euclid City Schools
Fairless Local Schools
Field Local Schools 
Gahanna-Jefferson Public Schools
Garaway Local Schools
Greeneview Local Schools 
Hillsdale Local Schools 
Independence Local Schools
James A Garfield Local Schools 
Kenston Local Schools 
Keystone Local Schools
Kirtland Local Schools
Lakewood City Schools
Little Miami Local Schools
Logan County ESC
Lorain County ESC
Louisville City Schools
Maple Heights City Schools
Mayfield City Schools
Medina City Schools 
Minerva Local Schools
Montgomery County ESC
Morgan Local Schools
Newbury Local Schools
Nordonia Hills City Schools
North Royalton City Schools
Olmstead Falls City Schools
Orange City Schools
Parma City Schools 
Perry Local Schools (Perry, OH)
Perry Local Schools (Massillon, OH) 
Ravenna City School District 
Reading Community City Schools 
Revere Local Schools
Richmond Heights Local Schools
 Saint Ignatius High School
Sandy Valley Local Schools
Shaker Heights City Schools
Sheffield-Sheffield Lake City Schools
Solon City Schools
South Central-Local Schools
South Euclid-Lyndhurst City Schools
STEPS Academy 
Streetsboro City Schools
Strongsville City Schools
The Graham School
Tuslaw City Schools
Twinsburg City Schools
Wadsworth City Schools
Warren City Schools
Warrensville Heights City Schools
Westlake City Schools
West Muskingum Local Schools

Educational Service Center of Northeast Ohio
6393 Oak Tree Boulevard South, Independence, OH 44131
P:(216) 524-3000  |  F:(216) 524-3683  |  [email protected]
facebook twitter youtube google maps
State Support Team 3
Essex Place
6393 Oak Tree Blvd, Independence, Ohio 44131
P:(216) 524-3000  |  F:(216) 446-3829    
© 2024. All Rights Reserved.
Education Software created by LINQ