esc home
state support team
View ESC of Northeast Ohio
Our Districts
The Educational Service Center (ESC) of Northeast Ohio provides individualized support for area school districts through city/county services; fiscal management; contract services; direct program services; consortium and cooperatives; and interagency programs across many fields of education. While the ESC of Northeast Ohio provides services to any district in need, the following 47 school districts, located throughout 5 counties, are our current member districts: 
Akron Public Schools
Aurora City Schools 
Barberton City Schools 
Bay Village City Schools
Beachwood City Schools
Bedford City Schools
Berea City Schools
Brecksville-Broadview Heights City Schools
Brooklyn City Schools
Chagrin Falls Exempted Village Schools
Chardon Local Schools 
Cleveland Heights-University Heights City Schools
Cleveland Metropolitan Schools
Crestwood Local 
Cuyahoga Heights Local Schools
East Cleveland City Schools
Euclid City Schools
Fairview Park City Schools
Garfield Heights City Schools
Independence Local Schools
James A. Garfield Local Schools
Kenston Local Schools 
Kent City Schools
Kirtland Local Schools
Lakewood City Schools
Maple Heights City Schools
Mayfield City Schools 
Mentor Exempted Village Schools
North Olmsted City Schools
North Royalton City Schools
Olmsted Falls City Schools
Orange City Schools
Parma City Schools
Ravenna City Schools
Revere Local Schools
Richmond Heights Local Schools
Rocky River City Schools
Shaker Heights City Schools
Solon City Schools
South Euclid-Lyndhurst City Schools
Streetsboro City Schools
Strongsville City Schools
Twinsburg City Schools
Warrensville Heights City Schools
Westlake City Schools
Wickliffe City Schools
Willoughby-Eastlake City Schools
The State Support Team Region 3 (SST3), currently serving Cuyahoga County, provides districts and families of students with disabilities technical assistance and professional development in supporting students reach their fullest potential. Several districts have Parent Mentors to assist families and students in their district as well special education issues. SST3 also offers technical assistance in School Improvement and Early Learning and School Readiness.

Educational Service Center of Northeast Ohio
6393 Oak Tree Boulevard South, Independence, OH 44131
P:(216) 524-3000  |  F:(216) 524-3683  |  [email protected]
facebook twitter youtube google maps
State Support Team 3
Essex Place
6393 Oak Tree Blvd, Independence, Ohio 44131
P:(216) 524-3000  |  F:(216) 446-3829    
© 2021. All Rights Reserved.
Education Software created by eSchoolView
View text-based website
View desktop-view website