state support team
P 216-524-3000
F 216-446-3829
Image and link to the excellence in education awards Image and link to the Updates page of this website Image for the 2021 Summer and Beyond Directory website Each Child Means Each Child Plan logo Image and Link to ODE Whole Child Webpage Ohio Department of Education Reset and Restart logo
special ed compliance support
secondary transition
positive behavioral intervention
parent resources
early learning
career tech ed
View State Support Team 3

Meet Our Staff

  • Victoria Abdow-Lewis, M.Ed.
  • Kris Balestra, Ed.S.
  • Angie Chapple, M.Ed.
  • Yvonne Daycak 
  • Jacqueline Dietrich, M.Ed., N.B.C.T.
  • Michele Gaski, M.Ed.
  • Tom Hanicak, M.A.
  • Roger Howard, M.Ed.  
  • Lynn Hruschak, Ph.D.
  • Kathy Jillson, M.A., CCC-SLP
  • John Komperda, M.Ed.
  • Terri McIntee, M.A.
  • Candace Muetzel, M.A. 

  • Chris Pelphrey, M.Ed.
  • Patti Porto, M.A., CCC-SLP
  • Sharon Reedus-Sanders, M.Ed.
  • Theresa Richardson, A.A.B.
  • Robert Ross, M.S.
  • Susan Schraff, Ed.S.
  • Lisa Scott, M.Ed.
  • Karen Sever
  • Lindsay Slater, M.A.
  • Kelly Stukus, M.Ed.
  • Linda Thayer, M.A. 
  • Jessica Tresko, M.Ed.
  • Stephanie VanDyke,  M.Ed.
  • Margaret Watson, M.Ed.


Educational Service Center of Northeast Ohio
6393 Oak Tree Boulevard South, Independence, OH 44131
P:(216) 524-3000  |  F:(216) 524-3683  |  [email protected]
facebook twitter youtube google maps
State Support Team 3
Essex Place
6393 Oak Tree Blvd, Independence, Ohio 44131
P:(216) 524-3000  |  F:(216) 446-3829    
© 2021. All Rights Reserved.
Education Software created by eSchoolView
View text-based website
View desktop-view website