Skip to main content

Our Districts

The Educational Service Center (ESC) of Northeast Ohio provides individualized support for area school districts through city/county services; fiscal management; contract services; direct program services; consortium and cooperatives; and interagency programs across many fields of education. While the ESC of Northeast Ohio provides services to any district in need, the following school districts, located throughout five counties, are our current member districts: